WILDHORSES MUSTANG CLUB
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Newbie here and is any one close to me in south bend

4 posters

Go down

Newbie here and is any one close to me in south bend Empty Newbie here and is any one close to me in south bend

Post by Guest Tue Oct 20, 2009 10:57 am

hey guys i have been searching everywhere for a stang club in indiana near me i think this is as close as i will get. If you are near south bend let me know.

A lil about me i am 28 yrs old, just got out of the military. I have a silver 2007 gt with bbk longtubes, xpipe, no cats, and boom tubes, aluminum drive shaft, underdrive pullies, hurst comp shifter, C&L CAI with a brenspeed tune, and black 18 inch fr500's with nitto 555.

So Where are most of you guys at in indiana?

Back to top Go down

Newbie here and is any one close to me in south bend Empty Re: Newbie here and is any one close to me in south bend

Post by FRCE_FED Tue Oct 20, 2009 8:16 pm

Hey Matt, I am the vp of the indiana chapter and live in Indianapolis, my parents live near elkhart so im always traveling up that way.. the mods on your stang sound great! and WELCOME!
FRCE_FED
FRCE_FED
Admin

Male Number of posts : 2450
Humor : spendin money that I don't have to buy parts that I don't need to impress people that I don't know
My Name: : David
My Ride/Rides: : 2000 3.8L Stang, Performance Red
Mods: : Built 3.8l, Custom little 62mm Single Turbo, fox 8.8 rear, TKO500 5speed manual trans, HPX 05 maf, custom tune by myself, and vmp tuning Looking for 550rwh at the wheels! Its just a lil v6 Smile

http://www.myspace.com/kbcobra

Back to top Go down

Newbie here and is any one close to me in south bend Empty Re: Newbie here and is any one close to me in south bend

Post by stanglover2358 Tue Oct 20, 2009 11:10 pm

welcome buddy! I think alot of us are around central indiana. post some pics up of the stang
stanglover2358
stanglover2358
Small Block 302