WILDHORSES MUSTANG CLUB
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

anyone know of a welder in/near grand rapids, Mi?

4 posters

Go down

anyone know of a welder in/near grand rapids, Mi? Empty anyone know of a welder in/near grand rapids, Mi?

Post by Guest Mon Jan 19, 2009 8:07 pm

Bad News....I went to a muffler shop to put my exhaust tips and they refuse to work on it...

Good News...I have a full flowmasters offroad only exhaust without cats

I need to either get the cats (which i soooo cant afford right now) or find someone that will weld the tips on. Otherwise, my answer to every question from now on is going to be "...What!?...I cant hear you..."

Back to top Go down

anyone know of a welder in/near grand rapids, Mi? Empty Re: anyone know of a welder in/near grand rapids, Mi?

Post by Guest Mon Jan 19, 2009 8:27 pm

ask Tim or Bramas...he is from the area!!! Welcome to the site!!!

Back to top Go down

anyone know of a welder in/near grand rapids, Mi? Empty Re: anyone know of a welder in/near grand rapids, Mi?

Post by BraMas Mon Jan 19, 2009 9:47 pm

I'm the one that told him to join the site :_lol_:
BraMas
BraMas
Admin

Male Number of posts : 1533
My Name: : Tim

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Mon Jan 19, 2009 10:21 pm

LOL!!! thats funny!!

Back to top Go down

Post by Eturner Tue Jan 20, 2009 11:24 am

to bad your not from lansing. i know of a few shops that would do the work for ya, they don't care if you got cats or not.
Eturner
Eturner
347 Stroker
347 Stroker

Male Number of posts : 970
Humor : Yes it's fast.....No you can't drive it!!!
My Name: : ED
My Ride/Rides: : 2004 MUSTANG GT......40th ANNV.
Mods: : INTAKE, PULLLYS, TUNE, AND A CHERRY-BOMB VORTEX CAT BACK SYSTEM.....MACH 1 CHIN SPOILER, SOME DECALS AND INTERIOR PEICES TOO.

Back to top Go down

Post by Eturner Tue Jan 20, 2009 11:26 am